Volvo Group (Suisse) SA

siège social: Volvo Group (Schweiz) AG
Moosrainweg 12
CH-3053 Münchenbuchsee
Tél.: +41 31 868 83 00
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34
info [dot] busschweiz [at] volvo [dot] com

Christine Travers

Christine Travers

Sales Private Customers
Tél: +41 31 868 83 33
Portable: +41 79 500 16 48
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34

christine.travers@volvo.com
Jean-Pierre Römer

Jean-Pierre Römer

Key Account Manager
Tél: +41 31 868 83 25
Portable: +41 79 341 78 57
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34

jean-pierre.roemer@volvo.com
Martin Eichenberger

Martin Eichenberger

Bus Manager Schweiz
Tél: +41 31 868 83 23
Portable: +41 76 347 65 23
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34

martin.eichenberger@volvo.com
Florian Scheurer

Florian Scheurer

Head of Sales Support
Tél: +41 31 868 83 20
Portable: +41 79 655 72 13
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34

florian.scheurer@volvo.com
Josef Zeugin

Josef Zeugin

Sales Support
Tél: +41 31 868 83 28
Portable: +41 79 459 58 84
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34

josef.zeugin@volvo.com
Gerald Primes

Gerald Primes

Controlling
Tél: +43 5 7500 11100
Portable: +43 664 382 5215
Fax: +43 5 7500 11099

gerald.primes@volvo.com
Jörg Bisesti

Jörg Bisesti

Head of Aftersales
Tél: +41 31 868 83 30
Portable: +41 79 456 55 81
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34

joerg.bisesti@volvo.com
Alessandro Vinciguerra

Alessandro Vinciguerra

Aftersales
Tél: +41 31 868 83 27
Portable: +41 79 301 54 69
Fax: +41 31 868 83 34

alessandro.vinciguerra@volvo.com